A chance to prove a method of teaching math

I’ve written several posts earlier about how I would teach math if I had a chance.

Well, I’ve been given the chance. When classses start June 16, I will be handling two Math 2 classes at the University of the Philippines in Diliman. I will be using the method I described in previous posts.

If you want to follow the detailed progress of my teaching efforts, you can do so here, a blog about helping students to learn math which I started specifically to document my teaching experience.

Wish me luck. And my students, too.

Leave a Reply

